Does Tinder Delete Inactive Accounts?
How To Delete Tinder And Start Over In 2022 (The Right Way)
Does Tinder Delete Old and Inactive Accounts?
I've been sure for months.
However, you can create a new account, but you'll lose all your in-app purchases, friends, meets, and all the data related to your old profile.
Now that you know how to find out if someone is on Tinder, you might be wondering how to see if someone is active on Tinder.
However, you can use 3rd party services such as to check the data of your Tinder account even after you delete the history of Tinder.
Do You Still Appear on Tinder If You Delete the App? Only by manually deleting your account will your profile be removed and you will no longer be visible to new individuals.
That feeling is so exciting for both people.